Welcome word
Head of Department
Dr. Ahmad Alhasanat
      The department of Mathematics at Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, as a part of the college of Science departments, was launched in the academic year of 2000/2001. This department provides B.Sc. and M.Sc. programs in Mathematics where students study according to modern and comprehensive study plans; this came to develop our students’ science knowledge and basic skills of various fields. It supplies labor market with competent graduates to serve in the fields of education, industry, and financial & statistical institutions.   Mathematics has a prominent status among natural, humanistic, and social sciences that take part in all knowledge and science fields including numbers, calculation, engineering, and problems solving. Beside to its role to create an easier life, our visi...
Faculty Members
Professor
أ.د.علي محمود حماد العطيوي
ateiwi@hotmail.com

00962795847613
Professor
Jehad Jumah AL Jaraden
jjaradeen@ahu.edu.jo

00962-3-217900Ext. 6310
Professor
Prof. Awni Fayez Al-Dababseh
awni@ahu.edu.jo

0795417118
Professor
Feras M. Al Faqih
falfaqih@ahu.edu.jo

00962-3-2179000Ext.6303
Professor
أ.د. عمر خالد يوسف جرادات



Associate Professor
د .فيصل محمد حمد عبابنه



Associate Professor
د. ايمان يوسف فرحان الصرايرة



Associate Professor
Bilal Naser Abdullah Al-Hasanat
Associate Professor
د.عايد حسين حويل العظامات
Associate Professor
Sadoon Abdullah Al-Obaidy
Sadoonab57@gmail.com

00962-3-2179000Ext:6306
Associate Professor
Dr. Sahar Mubarak Alqaraleh
Saharmq@ahu.edu.jo

962-0-795360320
Associate Professor
Dr. Adeeb Gasim Talafha
Adeebgt@ahu.edu.jo

962-0-795360320
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Salman Alhasanat
hasanat85@ahu.edu.jo

00962-3-2179000Ext:6302
Assistant Professor
د.أحمد محمد عوجان
ahmad.m.awajan@ahu.edu.jo

00962-3-2179000Ext:6302
Assistant Professor
Dr. Ibrahim Ali Jawarneh
Assistant Professor
Sami Atif Shukri
sami.a.shukri@ahu.edu.jo

00962-3-2179000Ext.6303
Professor
Remal Shaher Al-Gounmeein
ralgounmeein@yahoo.com

032179000Ext.6303
Professor
Jihad Muhammad Ibrahim Al-Hasanat
Jehad.M.Hasanat@ahu.edu.jo

6303:.00962-3-2179000Ext
Teacher
Sahem Ahmad Al Tarawneh